Categorías
fabricantes
busqueda de productos
Orden de Compra
En tu orden hay: 0 Productos
Total $: 0
Ferreteria
Terminaciones
Construccion
Aceros
Maderas
Arriendos
 
Contactos Ferreterias Andina

 

 

VENTAS

 

Gerente de Ventas
Egardo Maldini J.
emaldini@goiri.cl
Jefe Venta Empresas Juan Carlos Contreras jccontreras@goiri.cl
Jefa Andina Los Andes Beatriz Cortes andinalosandes@goiri.cl
Jefe Andina Constructor Claudia Soto C. andinaconstructor@goiri.cl
Jefa Andina San Felipe Jessica Ahumada andinasanfelipe@goiri.cl
Jefa Andina Maipú Africa Delgado maderasmaipu@goiri.cl
Jefe Andina Llay Llay Eduardo Galvez andinallayllay@goiri.cl
 

 

COMERCIAL

 

Gerente Comercial
Margarita Onel C.
monel@goiri.cl
Jefa de Compras Maricel Lopez mlopez@goiri.cl
Plataforma Electronica Empresas Carol Nunez C. ventas@goiri.cl
Ventas Web Carol Nunez C. ventasweb@goiri.cl
 
 

ADMINISTRACION

 
Gerente Admin. y Finanzas Margarita Ramirez A. mramirez@goiri.cl
Ctas.Ctes. Proveedores Juan Tapia jtapia@goiri.cl
Ctas.Ctes. Clientes M.Angelica Arancibia clientes@goiri.cl
Secretaria Gerencia Carolina Navarro secretarias@goiri.cl